I have ask my supervisor to give me an update on the thesis. What is good, what need to change and what is not clear so I can try to fix those issues. Currently I am working on the prototype, I am having some difficulties linking the server to the switch . I have brought up the interfaces on two routers and make sure that they are pinging and has connectivity. In addition to that I seems to have problem joining other servers and clients to the Domain controller. In my work we have a proxy server and it apparently preventing the DC and other devices in the prototype to use the IP address that I assign to it .Sometimes I am  getting an error that virtual box not installed, and in fact it is installed.  So I am trying to work around that . I will keep you posted on far I have reach in the next two weeks.

