We met and discuss the project a bit further. I collect the software called GNS3 and also I show him a draft of my Literature review. In addition, I needed to change some of my questions in my questionnaire to make sure that I collect the correct information. After I collected the software, I installed it the next day.However it install without any glitches but when i try to launch a new virtual router the bin file for the router was invalid. Learning this software was a huge learning curve because I was not aware of this solution . After encountering those error I decide to update the software and I was is the same predicament.

The week after I talk to my supervisor and he suggested that I uninstall the software and install the older version because the file for the virtual routers was compatible with the earlier version.

